IndexCopernicus™ Authors Information
Activation of the ATPase activity of hsp90 by the stress-regulated cochaperone aha1.
Barry Panaretou, Giuliano Siligardi, Philippe Meyer, Alison Maloney, Janis K Sullivan, Shradha Singh, Stefan H Millson, Paul A Clarke, Soren Naaby-Hansen, Rob Stein, Rainer Cramer, Mehdi Mollapour, Paul Workman, Peter W Piper, Laurence H Pearl, Chrisostomos Prodromou
Mol Cell 2002; 10(6):1307-1318
ICID: 834679
IC™ Value: 28.20
Author's profile available for:
  • Chrisostomos Prodromou - click here